canada pharmacy
Home Library Hours

Library Hours

Print PDF

Summer Hours 2014    

 Monday, May 19 – Sunday, June 8*

Monday – Thursday

8 am – 5 pm

Friday

8 am – 4 pm 

Monday, June 9 – Sunday, June 29

Monday – Thursday

8 am – 5:30 pm

Friday

8 am – 4 pm

 Monday, June 30 – Sunday, July 27*

Monday – Thursday

8 am – 5 pm

Friday

8 am – 4 pm

 Monday, July 28 – Sunday, August 24*

Monday – Friday

8 am – 4 pm

*Saturday Exceptions

Saturday, June 7 

3 – 5 pm  

Reunion Weekend 

Saturday, August 23 

1 – 4:30 pm  

New Student Orientation 

Closed

Monday, May 26

Memorial Day

Friday, July 4

Independence Day

Tuesday, August 19  (8–10:30 am)

 University Breakfast

Summer hours are subject to change

Fall semester hours begin Monday, August 25  

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ukash web