Today: All Hours

Fall 2017

Regular Hours (Monday, August 28 - Monday, January 15)

Monday - Thursday
8:00 am - 12:00 am
Friday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Noon - 12:00 am

Exceptions to the Regular Hours:

Mid-term Break (Friday, October 13 - Tuesday, October 17)

Friday, October 13
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, October 14
CLOSED
Sunday, October 15
CLOSED
Monday, October 16
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, October 17
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 18
Regular Hours Resume

Thanksgiving Recess (Tuesday, November 21 - Sunday, November 26)

Tuesday, November 21
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 22
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 23
CLOSED
Friday, November 24
CLOSED
Saturday, November 25
CLOSED
Sunday, November 26
5:00 pm - 12:00 am
Monday, November 27
Regular Hours Resume

Finals Week (Friday, December 8 - Friday, December 15)

Friday, December 8
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday, December 9
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday, December 10
Noon - 1:00 am
Monday, December 11
8:00 am - 1:00 am
Tuesday, December 12
8:00 am - 1:00 am
Wednesday, December 13
8:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, December 14
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday, December 15
8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Holiday Break (Saturday, December 16 - Monday, January 15, 2018)

Saturday, December 16 - Sunday, December 17
CLOSED
Monday, December 18 - Thursday, December 21
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 22- Tuesday, January 2
CLOSED
Wednesday, January 3 - Friday, January 5
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, January 6 - Sunday, January 7
CLOSED
Monday, January 8 - Friday, January 12
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, January 13 - Sunday, January 14
CLOSED
Monday, January 15
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, January 16
Regular Hours Resume