Today: All Hours

SPRING SEMESTER HOURS

Tuesday, January 20 – Saturday, May 17

                                                        

Monday - Thursday

8 am - 12 midnight

 

Friday

8 am - 8 pm

 

Saturday

11 am - 6 pm

 

Sunday

12 noon - 12 midnight

 

SPRING BREAK

March 6 – March 15

 

Friday, March 6 

8 am – 4 pm

                                              

Saturday, March 7

Closed

 

Sunday, March 8

Closed

 

Monday, March 9

8 am – 4 pm

 

Tuesday, March 10

8 am – 4 pm

 

Wednesday, March 11

8 am – 4 pm

 

Thursday, March 12

8 am – 4 pm

 

Friday, March 13

8 am – 4 pm

 

Saturday, March 14

Closed

 

Sunday, March 15

Closed

 

 

FINAL EXAMS/GRADUATION WEEK

May 5 – May 17

 

Tuesday, May 5

8 am – 1 am

                                                

Wednesday, May 6

8 am – 1 am

 

Thursday, May 7

8 am – 1 am

 

Friday, May 8

8 am – 12 mid.

 

Saturday, May 9

(Senior Art Shows)

10 am – 6 pm

 

Sunday, May 10

12 noon – 11 pm

 

Monday, May 11

-  Friday, May 15

8 am – 4 pm

 

Saturday, May 16

(Graduation)

Closed

 

Sunday, May 17

Closed

Summer hours begin on Monday, May 18