Today: All Hours

 

Spring 2021

Regular Hours (Saturday, January 23 - Sunday, May 2)

Monday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
2:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Extended Hours for Final Exams (Saturday, May 1 - Monday, May 10)

Saturday, May 1
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 2
2:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, May 3
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, May 4
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, May 5
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday, May 6
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday, May 7
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday, May 8
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, May 9
2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, May 10
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
 

Summer 2021

Regular Hours (Tuesday, May 11 - Saturday, August 21)

Monday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed