Today: All Hours

Spring 2022

Regular Hours (Tuesday, January 18 - Monday, May 9)

Monday - Thursday
8:00 am - 12:00 am
Friday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Noon - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Noon - 10:00 pm

Exceptions to the Regular Hours:

Spring Semester Break (Friday, March 4 - Sunday, March 13)

Friday, March 4
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, March 5
CLOSED
Sunday, March 6
CLOSED
Monday, March 7 - Friday, March 11
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, March 12
CLOSED
Sunday, March 13
5:00 pm - 10:00 am
Monday, March 14
Regular Hours Resume

Final Exam and End of Semester (Monday, May 4 - Monday, May 9)

Tuesday, May 4 - Friday, May 6
8:00 am - 12:00 am
Saturday, May 7
Noon- 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 8
Noon - 10:00 pm
Monday, May 9
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, May 10
Summer Hours Begin