Today: All Hours

 

Fall 2019

Regular Hours (Monday, August 26 - Monday, January 20, 2019)

Monday - Thursday
8:00 am - 12:00 am
Friday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Noon- 6:00 pm
Sunday
Noon - 12:00 am

Exceptions to the Regular Hours:

Mid-term Break (Friday, October 11 - Tuesday, October 15)

Friday, October 11
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, October 12
CLOSED
Sunday, October 13
CLOSED
Monday, October 14
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, October 15
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 16
Regular Hours Resume

Thanksgiving Recess (Tuesday, November 26 - Sunday, December 1)

Tuesday, November 26
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 27
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 28
CLOSED
Friday, November 29
CLOSED
Saturday, November 30
CLOSED
Sunday, December 1
5:00 pm - 12:00 am
Monday, December 2
Regular Hours Resume

Finals Week (Friday, December 6 - Friday, December 14)

Friday, December 6
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday, December 7
Noon - 10:00 pm
Sunday, December 8
Noon - 1:00 am
Monday, December 9
8:00 am - 1:00 am
Tuesday, December 10
8:00 am - 1:00 am
Wednesday, December 11
8:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, December 12
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday, December 13
8:00 am - 4:00 am

Holiday Break (Saturday, December 14 - Monday, January 20, 2020)

Saturday, December 14 - Sunday, December 15
CLOSED
Monday, December 16 - Friday, December 20
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, December 21- Thursday, January 2
CLOSED
Friday, January 3
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, January 4 - Sunday, January 5
CLOSED
Monday, January 6 - Friday, January 10
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, January 11 - Sunday, January 12
CLOSED
Monday, January 13 - Friday, January 17
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, January 18 - Sunday, January 19
CLOSED
Monday, January 20
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, January 21
Regular Hours Resume